Meet Our SMFOA Board

Have a question? Call or click on the email link below to reach any board member.

Micheal Demeter

President
Michael Demeter

President Michael Demeter leads ServiceMaster AAA in California. Reach Michael at 800-767-9993 or at mdemeter@smemt.com
Web: servicemasteraaa.com

img1

Vice-President
Jim Grant

Board Vice-President Jim Grant leads ServiceMaster of Portland and ServiceMaster by JTS in Oregon. Reach Jim at 503-483-4036 or at jrg@smptld.com
Web: smptld.com

Lawton Hayes

Secretary
Lawton Hayes

Marion Wade Award Winner and Board Secretary Lawton Hayes leads ServiceMaster of Charleston in South Carolina. Reach Lawton at (843) 760-0404 or at Lhayes@weclean.net
Web: servicemasterofcharleston.com

img1

Treasurer
Mike Mack

Board Treasurer Mike Mack leads ServiceMaster of Seattle in Seattle and Yakima, Washington. Reach Mike at 877-731-7028 or at mmack@soseattle.com
Web: servicemasterofseattle.com

img1

Former President
Bill Barbee

Former Board President Bill Barbee led ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration in Tennessee and Georgia. Mr. Barbee sadly passed in 2017.
Web: smrestoreus.com

img1

Legal Fund Trustee
Charles Hoage

Legal Fund Trustee Charles Hoage leads ServiceMaster Restoration in California. Reach Charles at 1-800-480-TIDY or at Charles@psghome.com

Web: svmcleaning-restoration.com

img1

Board Member
Bob Smith

Marion Wade Award Winner and Board Member Bob Smith leads ServiceMaster of St. Charles in Missouri. Reach Bob at 623-926-2040 or at bsmith@svmstl.com
Web: ServiceMasterDisaster.com

Dave Moore

Board Member
Dave Moore

Marion Wade Award Winner and Board Member Dave Moore leads ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning Services in Illinois. Reach Dave at 630-682-9020 or at dmoore@svmservices.com
Web: SVMServices.com

img1

Board Member
Dave Evanosky

Board Member Dave Evanosky leads ServiceMaster Remediation in Florida. Reach Dave at 954-969-5906 or at svmcat@gmail.com
Web: ServiceMaster247.com

img1

Board Member
Chris McCall

Board Member Chris McCall leads ServiceMaster by Stratos in Tennessee. Reach Chris at (866) 735-9111 or at cmccall@smbystratos.com
Web: smbystratos.com/

img1

Former President
Jerry Winkley

Former Board President and Owner of ServiceMaster Clean in a Wink Jerry Winkley leads Business by Design in Kansas. Reach Jerry at 316-761-7955 or at Jwinkley@SMFOA.org
Web: business-by-design.biz

img1

Board Member
Rich Emery

Marion Wade Award Winner and Board Member Rich Emery leads ServiceMaster Green of Iowa. Reach Rich at 515-255-7775 or at rich@servicemastergreen.com
Web: servicemastergreen.com

img1

Board Member
Bob Llorente

Board Member Bob Llorente leads ServiceMaster Advantage in Texas. Reach Bob at 281-332-3900 or at rllorente@svmhouston.com
Web: SVMAdvantage.com

img1

Board Member
Steve Stamper

Board Member Steve Stamper leads ServiceMaster of Western Oklahoma. Reach Steve at 580-323-3391 or at svmwok@sbcglobal.net
Web: servicemasterclean.com/Oklahoma-Clinton-Stamper

img1

Trustee
Chris Peterson

Trustee Chris Peterson leads Service Master Commercial Systems. Reach Chris at (952) 881-5226 or at cpeterson@servicemastercorp.com
Web: smcommercialsystems.com

img1

Board Member
Chris Close

Board Member Chris Close leads ServiceMaster by Close. Reach Chris at (315) 458-3355 or at c.close@smrbyclose.com
Web: smrbyclose.com

img1

Board Member
Tim Egeler

Board Member Tim Egeler leads ServiceMaster of Colorado Springs. Reach Tim at (719) 633-9555 or at tegeler@smcoloradosprings.com
Web: smcoloradosprings.com

img1

Board Member
David Lazarus

Board Member David Lazarus leads ServiceMaster by Best. Reach David Lazarus at (316) 644-0580 or at david.lazarus@smbybest.com
Web: smbybest.com

img1

Board Member
Greg Gandee

Board Member Greg Gandee leads ServiceMaster NCR. Reach Greg Gandee at (703) 212-7000 or at ggandee@smncr.com
Web: servicemaster-ncr.com

img1

Board Member
Ed Cook

Board Member Ed Cook leads ServiceMaster Performance, a ServiceMaster Clean franchise. Reach Ed Cook at 505.821.5500 or at Ed@smperform.com
Web: www.servicemasterperformance.com